2015-2016 SGA Officer Election Results

After quite an amusing, tenuous, and food-filled week of campaigning, the results are in. The student body has elected the following leaders:

Senior Executive Council

President: Logan Burnett

Vice president: Sam Webb

Secretary: Erin Harrison

Treasurer: Morgan Beasley

Chaplain: Trevor Flack


SGA Officers

Junior class president: Rebekah Kitchens

Junior class vice-president: Jenny Weekley

Sophomore president: Chase Medders

Sophomore vice-president: Nick Perry

Freshman president: Kalie Howell

Freshman vice-president: Walker Payne





Updated: August 31, 2015 — 5:08 pm